top of page

Welcome!

Hey! It’s Emily here, the founder and editor of Smart. I just wanted to drop by to welcome you guys to what I hope will become an amazing and inspiring community of like-minded creatives. You are all so insanely talented and it’s time you shared it with the world.



Creating a magazine has always been a dream of mine but one that often took the backburner. About a week ago I had one of those moments where I just thought ‘fuck it’. What am I waiting for? If you truly love and are passionate about something, “I’m busy” isn’t an excuse. You make time, you commit and you bloody well do it.


So here we are.


Just before I began writing this article I read such a powerful quote and I want you guys to remember it:


“You decide which day is ‘one day’”


Make it today.



// Quote: @devika.jina on Instagram.

bottom of page